DSJ Banner - picture of church & surroundings


We are presently without a vicar but we should like to introduce you to our Curate and some of the others who help to lead our church.

The Curate:

Photo by JW

Revd. Sonia Marshall
Telephone 01778 346420 or email: curate@dsj.org.uk


Caroline Herron & Nick Drewett.

Email: churchwarden@dsj.org.uk

Parochial Church Council:

Philip Astle
Vicki Billyard (Children's Church)
Kate Drewett
Barry Fisher (Electoral Roll Officer)
Ted Fisk (Safeguarding Officer)
Lisa Goodchild
Chris Halley
John Marsh
Sue Marsh (Secretary)
Juliet Mills
John Worthington (Magazine)
Victoria Worthington

Ex Officio Members:

Revd Sonia Marshall
Simon Marshall (Treasurer)
Niccy Fisher (Chair)

Organist & Director of Music:

Jeremy Jepson: email: music@dsj.org.uk

Deputy Organist:

Philip Spratley

Return toHome Page.
PCC members login here
Current revision: April 26th. 2018